Manufacture

We produce healthy food for everyone who values health and strives to make the world around them better. We boast affordable prices, natural ingredients and rich flavors. These are the results of each employee’s work and the usage of Kuban raw materials. And the main thing is the production established over the years.

We have developed a unique recipe for each product, be it a tofu pâté, coconut confection or pesto. But every production process is based on raw materials.

 
Manufacture
Commodities
Commodities
We select local Kuban raw materials and deliver them at a certain temperature to preserve the original taste and health benefits. Quality control department checks the delivery service and the condition of commodities. Then the raw materials are sent to the sorting and further production.
Ingredients
Ingredients
We are constantly in search of ideal recipes. We are looking for new components and combinations, improving textures and flavors. But what's never changed is the absence of white sugar, gluten, ingredients of animal origin, artificial colours and GMO.
Technology
Technology
We process the raw materials at a delicate temperature in order to preserve the most health benefits. Modern equipment is operated, e.g. homogenizer is used in nut butter production. Quality control department checks every batch of finished products. Several methods are used when checking, e.g. sensory testing. It eliminates defects and makes the production safe.

Производство

Производим продукты здорового питания для каждого, кто ценит здоровье и стремится сделать мир вокруг себя лучше. Доступные цены, натуральный состав и насыщенный вкус это результат работы каждого сотрудника, кубанского сырья, а главное — отлаженного за долгие годы производства. 

Для каждого продукта — тофу-паштета, кокосовых конфет или соуса песто мы разработали уникальный процесс создания. Но любой процесс основывается на сырье

 
Производство
Качественное сырье
Качественное сырье
Отбираем локальное кубанское сырье у проверенных поставщиков и доставляем при определенной температуре, чтобы сохранить оригинальный вкус и полезные свойства. Отдел по контролю качества проверяет режим доставки и состояние сырья, а после — отправляет его на сортировку и дальнейшее производство.
Состав
Состав
Мы постоянно подбираем идеальные рецепты: ищем новые компоненты и сочетания, улучшаем текстуру и вкус. Неизменным остается отсутствие в составе белого сахара, глютена, продуктов животного происхождения, красителей, консервантов и ГМО.
Технология
Технология
Для обработки сырья используем щадящие температуры, чтобы сохранить максимум полезных свойств. процессы происходят на современном оборудовании: например, используем гомогенизатор для создания ореховых урбечей. Отдел контроля качества проверяет каждую партию готовой продукции несколькими методами, например, сенсорным исследованием. Это исключает брак и делает продукцию безопасной.